IACSC Elects New Officers and Board Members

December 19, 2013

The International Association for Cold Storage Construction (IACSC), a Core Partner of the Global Cold Chain Alliance (GCCA), which represents all major industries engaged in temperature-controlled logistics, is pleased to announce that it recently elected new officers and board members.

Wade Hudson, President of Cold Storage Construction Services Inc., was elected as the 2013-2014 Chairman of the IACSC Board of Directors.

Erik Gunderson, Executive Vice President, Primus Builders was elected Vice Chairman.

Brian King, Partner, AM King Construction in Charlotte was elected Treasurer.

"Under the leadership of the outgoing chairman, Janet Madden Charles, the association has made great strides to increase membership, expand resources, and enhance its impact", said Hudson. "I look forward to working with other officers and the members to build upon those successes."

Newly-elected members of the IACSC Board of Directors include: Marko Dzeletovich, President, Coldbox Builders and Vince Free, Project Manager, SubZero Construction, Inc.

The following members were re-elected to serve an additional term on the board: Peter Bartell, Vice President, RHH Foam Systems Inc.; Jeromy Craig, Western Regional Director, Metzger/McGuire; Bryan Doss, Project Manager, Trinity Insulation Company; Tim Nguyen, Regional Vice President, ESI Group; Jay Smith, Vice President of Sales, Metl-Span; Jake Stefan, Vice President, ARCO Design/Build; Nick Steine, CEO/President,  Steine Cold Storage, Inc.; and Chuck Zimmermann, Vice President of Sales, Enviro Cold Storage Doors.